30 Days of Gratitude and Reflection – Day 4

A Food Item: COFFEE

Steelers Tervis

Today I am thankful for coffee, in all its iterations. Coffee, espresso, lattes, coffee beans, coffee grounds, coffee flavored whatever. Just, coffee.

It keeps me running, and keeps the number of civilian casualties as a byproduct of me continuing to function down to a minimum.

I really don’t know how I’d keep my schedule up without it. And there would certainly be a lot more unhappy people around me as a result of my demeanor.

Christmas Latte

Actually, I’m pretty sure I would just cease to function.

Isn’t that the very definition of an addict?

Yea.

Oh well.

COFFEE.

Pouring into cup

What food item are you thankful for?

Leave a Comment!

